BURGER SPECIAL: Surf n TURF

Beef and King Prawns on vacation in the Caribbean...or so.

Learn More »

Freddy Schilling – better Burgers

A tribute to one of the greatest German burger-pioneers, Freddy Schilling – Die Hamburger Manufaktur stands for homemade burgers made from sustainably grown ingredients. 

Patties made from 100% organic beef grilled on lava-rocks, homemade sauces and side dishes, freshly baked buns and a whole lot of passion are Freddy's ingredients for your favourite Burger.

Drop by and give them a try – we’re looking forward to your visit!

Come by and enjoy our burgers

Our patties are made from Neuland beef, an association that cares as much for animal welfare as it does sustainable and environmentally friendly farming. Neuland concentrates on a social and quality-oriented rearing and upbringing of their beef, along with guaranteed transparency. If you want to know more, visit www.neuland-fleisch.de (only available in German)

Our fries are handmade from fresh potatoes every day. To achive maximum crunchyness, we finally found  the variety that is just right for our fries. We leave the peel on – not because we’re lazy, but because the skin gives the fries a great texture.

Our sauces are made 100% from scratch with only the best ingredients – influenced by Alfred Schilling’s original recipes. And if you can’t decide which you’ll like best with your fries, you can just order a sample platter with all of our sauces to try. And if there’s a sauce that you just can’t get enough of, you can buy it at the counter and take it home in a canning jar. 

Are you looking for vegetarian, vegan or gluten free burgers? That’s no problem at Freddy Schilling! You can order any of our burgers with a vegan patty made of beans, beets, mushrooms, chickpeas and onions in a crispy tempura coating. All our burgers also come with a gluten free bun option that is even safe for people with a gluten intolerance.* Just let us know when your order!

*Since we process products containing gluten in our restaurants, there is always a small risk of traces of gluten in your burger.

AKTIONSBURGER: CHILLI CHEDDAR

Hot hot hot! Ab jetzt zu haben für 7,60 €.

Mehr erfahren »

Freddy Schilling – Ehrliche Burger für Köln

Als Hommage an einen der großen deutschen Burger Pioniere steht Freddy Schilling – Die Hamburger Manufaktur für hausgemachte Burger aus nachhaltig erzeugten Zutaten.

Patties aus 100% Neuland Rindfleisch auf Lavakohle gegrillt, hausgemachte Soßen und Beilagen, täglich frisch gebackene Burger-Brötchen und eine große Portion Leidenschaft sind Freddys Zutaten für deinen Lieblingsburger.

Komm vorbei und überzeug´ Dich selbst – Wir freuen uns auf Deinen Besuch!

KOMM, UND ZIEH DIR 
UNSRE‘ BURGER REIN

Für unsere Burger verwenden wir ausschließlich Neuland-Rindfleisch aus besonders tiergerechter, nachhaltiger und umweltschonender Tierhaltung. Neuland setzt auf eine soziale und qualitätsorientierte Aufzucht und Haltung der Rinder mit hoher Transparenz. Mehr Informationen findet ihr unter www.neuland-fleisch.de

Unsere Fritten sind 100% handgemacht, jeden Tag frisch. Damit sie gleichzeitig knusprig und fluffig werden, ist die Auswahl der richtigen Kartoffelsorte wichtig. Für eine noch schönere Textur und den maximalen Kartoffelgeschmack lassen wir die Schale einfach dran.

Unsere Soßen sind zu 100% hausgemacht – dabei orientieren wir uns an den Originalrezepten von Alfred Schilling. Nur beste Zutaten sind uns dafür gut genug! Übrigens: Du kannst dir zu deinem Burger und deinen Fritten nicht nur einen Probierteller bestellen, sondern deine Lieblingssoße auch im Weckglas an der Theke kaufen und mit nach Hause nehmen!

Du ernährst dich vegetarisch, vegan und/oder glutenfrei? Kein Problem bei Freddy Schilling! Wir bieten alle unsere Burger auch mit veganem, laktose- und glutenfreien Patty aus dicken Bohnen, roter Beete, Pilzen, Kichererbsen und Zwiebeln in knusprigem Tempura-Teig an. Außerdem bekommst du bei uns glutenfreie Buns, sodass unsere Burger auch für Gäste mit speziellem Ernährungsprofil geeignet sind.* Sag einfach bei der Bestellung Bescheid!

*Da wir im Laden selbst aber auch glutenhaltige Produkte verarbeiten, besteht immer ein kleines Restrisiko für Spuren von Gluten in deinem Burger.